The Odyssey of the Traveling Gnome

In honor of the Amelie “traveling gnome”, my gnome likes to play hide and seek in my tiny apartment….

Image

the gnome hiding in my jogging knee wrap (its been washed)

Image

gnome in lamp with a 360 degree panoramic view

Image

gnome perched ontop of the dizzying heights of my window shade

Image

gnome Wild West Adventure – gnome in cowboy boot

Image

gnome inversion; gnome hat-stand

Image

gnome supervising the organization and color coordination of my clothes in my closet

Image

gnome sweet gnome, the gnome just wants to be part of the family… I wonder where he’ll hide next…..

This entry was posted in Silly Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Odyssey of the Traveling Gnome

  1. Tami Marie says:

    Hi Susan, How wonderful you are up and running! That Gnome sure gets around!

    Love and many Fairy Blesssings!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

