Drippy, Droppy, Plippy, Ploppy

I know I’m weird. I know I can’t spell. I know most of those words aren’t even real, but they just sounded fun. Just having a silly moment. : )

 

If you want to see the whole kit and caboodle, click on the below link to see the entire “Etsy Collage”.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTA3OTAyMzB8MjcyMDYyOTI3OQ/drippy-droppy-plippy-ploppy?index=0

This entry was posted in Silly Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

