Taking Cheap Studio Photographs in a Cheap Studio Apartment….well maybe not that cheap

I always think it’s fun to create things on a shoe string budget. I find that I have to get creative with limited resources, where the imagination fills in when the checkbook falls short.

Here’s a short cheesy video of how I took a “studio” photograph in my small studio apartment….see below link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WpVBiLUkm3c&feature=youtu.be

Here’s the resulting “studio photo”:

JEANS scarf 2

The “she LOVES her jeans cotton copper colored scarf” will be sold in my new Etsy shop which is all about the weavings, opening soon.  Stay tuned for more info…

jeans scarf 1

This entry was posted in Silly Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

