a January drawing for a free “Custom Story”

Start the New Year off right with a New Story!

….give me 15 words and I’ll tell you a tale…….
………………………………..a custom story “snippet” written using your words……………..

15 words

I’ll be doing a drawing for a “custom story” on January 15, 2014, simply email me at my Etsy shop “The Weaver Of Words” at the below link to be entered to win.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheWeaverOfWords

Under the heading: “Have a question”, click on the words “contact the shop owner” to send me an email.

Please note in your email that you would like to be entered in the “January drawing” for a custom story. One entry per person. You can email me your 15 words now, or later.

I’ll be posting the winning story on my blog as well as emailing a copy to the winner.

To learn more about my custom stories, please visit the below link:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/172133076/on-sale-a-custom-story-give-me-15-words?ref=shop_home_active

This entry was posted in A Snippet of Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

